8th District

Part of LUZERNE County consisting of the CITIES of Hazleton, Nanticoke, Pittston and Wilkes-Barre and the TOWNSHIPS of Bear Creek, Buck, Butler, Dallas, Dennison, Exeter, Fairview, Foster, Franklin, Hanover, Hazle (PART, Districts 01 (only blocks 2073, 2074, 2075, 2076 and 2077 of tract 216900 and blocks 1014, 1039, 1040, 1041, 1042, 1043, 1045, 2149, 2150 and 2151 of tract 217001), 02, 03, 04 and 05), Jackson, Jenkins, Kingston, Pittston, Plains, Plymouth, Rice, Wilkes-Barre and Wright and the BOROUGHS of Ashley, Avoca, Bear Creek Village, Courtdale, Dupont, Duryea, Edwardsville, Exeter, Forty Fort, Freeland, Hughestown, Jeddo, Kingston, Laflin, Larksville, Laurel Run, Luzerne, Nuangola, Penn Lake Park, Plymouth, Pringle, Sugar Notch, Swoyersville, Warrior Run, West Hazleton, West Pittston, West Wyoming, White Haven, Wyoming and Yatesville.

Part of MONROE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Barrett, Chestnuthill, Coolbaugh, Jackson, Middle Smithfield, Paradise, Pocono, Polk, Price, Smithfield (PART, District 01 (all blocks except 1004, 1028, 1039, 1040, 1041, 1044, 1045, 1046, 1047, 1048, 1050 and 1058 of tract 300502)), Tobyhanna and Tunkhannock and the BOROUGH of Mount Pocono.

All of LACKAWANNA County

All of PIKE County

All of WAYNE County